In the shop tonight

I was just about 3 minutes to ‘update’, and somehow I lost everything I had written and layed out … relax and breath …

OK, I’ll keep the writing short and I have to get some sleep tonight… Some before shots of the Raleigh Tourist.

Where it happened

Handlebars and brakes

Lots of grime to clean up

Sturmey Archer front hub

Now some pictures taken a few hours later …

Looking pretty

Wow ~ Norie did a great job!!!

Handlebars and brakes after WD-40, steel wool, wipe down and a bit of metal polish

Tai attending to the finer details

More chrome 😉

Even the springs on the saddle got some attention tonight

We got a good chunk done tonight, but this still awaits me when I can find some time…

3/4 of the front rim

Rear wheel

Fenders . . .

but let’s leave on a happy note

This entry was posted in Bikes, Products and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

