Day 11 ~ 2nd day at Northwest String Summit (Friday)

I’ve tried a couple of times to start today, but nothing comes close to conveying the feelings and memories.  Today was the highlight of our trip and I’ll let the video and pictures speak for themselves.  Thanks so much to Big E for making this happen and being such a wonderful human being!

Be assured that the day was filled with music, laughter and fun 😉

Tai

I was nervous when we were going to the Cascade stage. But when iI got there it was fine. I had to wake up early. It was the time I was wating for I GOT TO PLAY AT NWSS!!!! When I was playing Lonesome Fiddle Blues with Big E and Allie there was a good rush in me and all my camp neighbours were there and Nathan.

The pictures

 

This entry was posted in 2013 Summer Bike Tour, 4 Legs and ! Mandolin, Bicycle Touring, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

